• hi I deleted my master account after I set up a second user because my first user was showing my password on line. Now I cannot go back on line because it says that account is already set up. What can I do? Can you please help me?
  • How would your first PSN name be showing your password online, first of all?

    Set up the first user again and when you do the "sign up for playstation network" bit choose to use an existing account then put in the e-mail/ password combination it had. You won't necessarily actually need to use it again but your newer account will be able to make use of all of the various downloadables you bought on the old name (may need to re-download these from the download list in the store over the old name).