deactivate ps3
  • how can i deactivate my old ps3s from my new 1
  • If you still have it there it's done in your Account section. Just select to de-activate.

    If you no longer have it (say, sent to Sony for repair or you sold it) you would need to contact Sony to have them do it remotely.