• when we hooked up our ps3 motion we made one user name to play our games but then realized my kids where forgetting whos saved data was whos so we made user names for them and copied all their saved games to their user name and it will let them play but not save any further progress tells them cannot save progress while playing another users game. what r we doing wrong
  • You aren't doing anything wrong. The games are still recognizing the game saves as being from the original user name and, because it is a different name now, won't allow those saves to be overwritten.

    All I can suggest is, instead of trying to have the game autosave, try pausing the game and select "save" in the menu. This should allow the making of a new save file and you can then delete the original.
  • ok ty will try that :)