• ohhhh...and another doubt! Which are the best monsters for experience improvement (that don't use snort pls!) and where are they?
    Thank u!!!!! :)
  • Me again! :D They're on that Island.... you know, Palmnell Island, where Chocobe Lagoon is! (The long Island with a hill, and underneath the hill, there's a big black opening/gap!!!!!!) On Plamnell Island, you'll find Gimme cats, Gigan octopi, whale zombies (these are all rubbish), and Grand Dragons! Concentrate on the Grand Dragons, they'll give you tons of exp and levels e.t.c! The easiest way to kill them is Quina's lv5 death, otherwise they take some time to kill, and you may die before then!

Well that's what I did anyway, they don't use snort!!!!!!!!

I'm not very good at explaining myself! Sorry! :blink:
  • Hi again!!!!...aren't there any others????...the Grand Dragon is too slow!!!!!
    Thanx one more time! :)
  • I haven't got the foggiest to tell you the truth! I always stuck to those nasty little creatures that use snort (praying that my characters would stay in the fight) or the Grand Dragons! It took a while, but I got there in the end! Sorry!!!!!!!
  • I haven't got the foggiest to tell you the truth! I always stuck to those nasty little creatures that use snort (praying that my characters would stay in the fight) or the Grand Dragons! It took a while, but I got there in the end! Sorry!!!!!!! [/b]

I think you mean the Yans they are pretty tough but I easily beat them! But I think that they are more challenging than Kuja! Lol.... anyways catstepz I as=dvice you train Behemots! They aren't that tough or just inflict with virus your 3 party members and leave one (it is better than killing them!) now get to the place near DAGUAERRO AND KICK THEIR A$$ES you'll get like 35.000 exp ;)
  • 35000!!!..that's better!..but, where exactly can I find them?
    Thanx again guys! :D
  • [quote]now get to the place near DAGUAERRO AND KICK THEIR A$$ES you'll get like 35.000 exp