Just seen star wars: atoc
  • Oh my god!!! There was shooting and then Obi-Wan Kenobi and Jango Fett fight and then a huge fight and then some more fighting and then Mace Windu fights Jango Fett and then Kenobi, Anikan and Count Dooku fight and then Yoda and Dooku fight and I forgot they fly around alot and there was alot of fighting *Did I already mention that? Oh well who cares* and then the movie ended.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my review.

"Hmm... I could do this for a living maybe... I'm pretty good at it." :lol:

This was by far the best Episode to date. My favourite was Empire Strikes Back, but that is now my second favourite.
  • DUDEE!! I saw it today as well and Yoda freakin freeaked me out man!
  • Slow down rex! Or maybe i should just read slower...but i'm seeing it tomorrow and i'm very excited. I've heard great things about this movie, and I don't mean to spoil it for anyone, but I heard that anakin becomes darth vader! :0

Heh heh, anyway, I really can't wait to see Padme...man natalie portman is a babe ;)
  • Oh man, I knew I shouldn't have read this thread!!!
  • I just got back from seeing it, and its one of the best star wars movies ever!!!!!!! Went with my dad tonight, taking the boyfriend on wednesday! :D

The yoda thing was great!!!!! And i luv the stiry behind boba fett as i always luved him in the other films

One to go see!!!!!!
  • grrrrr... :mad:
  • I too just got back from seeing it, and I was anything but disappointed. That tight white number she was wearing towards the middle-end was very nice :inlove: ... Oh yeah and the movie was good too :laugh:

Well speedie, you have my pity. I'm sure spidey will be just as cool...ok I ain't gonna lie to you, almost as cool ;)
  • I just saw'll the movie and it was great!!! I put this at the top of my star wars movie list!! There's love scenes, there's fighting, and there's much much much more. If you haven't seen it you have gt to check this movie out it's pure fun!!!